To run all your campaigns, we use your Facebook pixel.

You share your Pixel with RetargetApp during the app installation and campaign setup - it's 100% secure.

Before you share your pixel with the app, please, make sure that:

To ensure the proper conversion tracking and non-stop run of you RetargetApp-powered ads, we highly recommend you:

Got questions? Contact Support by clicking on the green circle in the bottom right corner of the page — we are always happy to help.

Did this answer your question?